bk brändli ag

Production of silicone moulded parts and threaded inserts
Seals and more…
bk brändli ag

Seals and more…

Bk brändli ag specialises in liquid silicone moulded parts, threaded insert systems and tool and mould making for the production and further processing of sealing profiles made of elastomer and TPE materials.

Order now...

bk brändli ag

We have acquired two new silicone injection moulding machines to respond to the increased demand for silicone components. High-quality silicone has excellent properties and offers a wide range of applications, thanks to the continuous development of liquid silicone.

Its numerous positive functions make liquid silicone suitable for both indoor and outdoor applications.

The components are used in particular in medical and pharmaceutical technology, the life science industry, the food industry, automotive and mechanical engineering, sanitary engineering, and in many areas of the sports industry, as well as in the building sector.

The production of elastomer moulded parts from liquid silicone rubber (LSR) is physiologically harmless and has no negative impact on our ecosystems.

Our website uses cookies. This enables us to optimize your user experience. By continuing to use our website, you agree to this.

bk brändli ag

Produktion von Silikonformteilen und Gewindebüchsen
Dichten und mehr...
bk brändli ag

Dichten und mehr...

Die bk brändli ag ist spezialisiert auf Flüssigsilikon-Formteile, Gewindebüchsen-Systeme und Werkzeug- und Formenbau für die Herstellung und Weiterverarbeitung von Dichtungsprofilen aus Elastomer- und TPE-Werkstoffen.

Jetzt bestellen...

bk brändli ag

Mit zwei neuen Silikonspritzgussanlagen reagieren wir auf die verstärkte Nachfrage nach Silikon-Komponenten. Das hochwertige Silikon verfügt über hervorragende Eigenschaften und bietet weite Einsatzbereiche dank stetiger Weiterentwicklung des Flüssigsilikons.

Mit seinen zahlreichen positiven Funktionen eignet sich das Flüssigsilikon für Anwendungsgebiete im Innen- und Aussenbereich.

Die Komponenten werden speziell in der Medizin- und Pharmatechnik, Life Science Industrie, Lebensmittelbranche, Automotive, Maschinenbau, Sanitärtechnik bis in weiten Bereichen der Sportbranche wie auch im Bausektor eingesetzt.

Die Herstellung von Elastomer Formteilen aus Flüssigsilikonkautschuk (LSR = liquid silicone rubber) ist physiologisch unbedenklich und hat auch keine negative Einflüsse auf unsere Ökosysteme.

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies. Das ermöglicht uns, Ihr Nutzerlebnis zu optimieren. Indem Sie unsere Website weiterhin nutzen, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.